Chapter Officers

anne_pic.jpg
Anne Askloff
Chapter President
Sutherland 
(585) 330-2748
anne.askloff@sutherlandglobal.com

sarah_gibson_pic.jpg
Sarah Gibson
Chapter Vice President
M&T Bank
(716) 651-4225
smgibson@mtb.com

Anna Ziegler
Chapter Treasurer
First American Equipment Finance
(585) 387-6415
anna.ziegler@faef.com
Carly McCabe
Chapter Co-Treasurer
Excellus BCBS
(585) 734-3234
carly.mccabe@excellus.com
vicki.jpg Vicki Froman
Chapter Secretary
Rich Products
(716) 878-8894
vfroman@rich.com
Tiffany Passmore
Director of Engagement 
Lewis Tree 
(585) 571-1217
Tiffany.Passmore@lewistree.com


Brian Reynolds
Director of Communications 
Lewis Tree 
(585) 295-2406
Brian.Reynolds@lewistree.com

chris.jpg Christopher Hoch
Membership Director 
Raymour and Flanigan Furniture 
7248 Morgan Road
Liverpool, NY 13090
(315) 558-5485
CHoch@raymourflanigan.com
annette.jpg Annette Ruiz
Chapter Delegate
Rich Products
(716) 878-8404
aruiz@rich.com
Jackie Travis
Direct of Community Relations
CIC Group
(585) 270-6678
jcook@insconsultants.com