Chapter Officers

Sarah Gibson
Chapter President
M&T Bank
701 Seneca St., Suite 330N
Buffalo, NY 14210

(716) 651-4225
smgibson@mtb.com


Anne Askloff
Chapter Vice President
Sutherland 
1160 Pittsford Victor Road
Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 330-2748
anne.askloff@sutherlandglobal.com


Annette Maldonado
Chapter Treasurer
Rich's
1 Robert Rich Way 
Buffalo, NY 14213
(716) 878-8404
amaldonado@rich.com


Vicki Froman
Chapter Secretary
Rich's
1 Robert Rich Way 
Buffalo, NY 14213

(716) 878-8894  
vfroman@rich.com

Shanna Baritot
Chapter Assistant Secretary
Farm Family Insurance Company
(518) 431-5364
Shanna.Baritot@AmericanNational.com

Alyssa Sadler
Chapter Delegate
Constellation Brands, Inc.
207 Highpoint Drive, Building 100
Victor, NY 14564
(585) 678-7197
Alyssa.sadler@cbrands.com


Karen Benedetto
Chapter Director 
Constellation Brands, Inc.
207 Highpoint Drive, Building 100
Victor, NY 14564
(585) 678-7137
karen.benedetto@cbrands.com


Christopher Hoch
Membership Director 
Raymour and Flanigan Furniture 
7248 Morgan Road
Liverpool, NY 13090
(315) 558-5485
CHoch@raymourflanigan.com