Chapter Officers

Alyssa Sadler
Chapter President
Constellation Brands, Inc.
207 Highpoint Drive, Building 100
Victor, NY 14564
(585) 678-7197
Alyssa.sadler@cbrands.com

Sarah Gibson
Chapter Vice President
M&T Bank
701 Seneca St., Suite 330N
Buffalo, NY 14210

(716) 651-4225
smgibson@mtb.com


Amy Ananiadis
Chapter Treasurer
M&T Bank
701 Seneca St., Suite 330N
Buffalo, NY 14210
(716) 651-4752
aananiadis@mtb.com


Anne Askloff
Chapter Secretary
Sutherland 
1160 Pittsford Victor Road
Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 330-2748
anne.askloff@sutherlandglobal.com

Jill Seifert
Chapter Assistant Secretary
M&T Bank
701 Seneca St., Suite 330N
Buffalo, NY 14210
jseifert@mtb.com


William Millen
Chapter Director
Diocese of Rochester
1150 Buffalo Road
Rochester, NY 14624
(585) 328 - 3228 EXT. 1215
william.millen@dor.org


Karen Benedetto
Chapter Director 
Constellation Brands, Inc.
207 Highpoint Drive, Building 100
Victor, NY 14564
(585) 678-7137
karen.benedetto@cbrands.com


Megan Krebbeks
Chapter Delegate 
Constellation Brands, Inc.
207 Highpoint Drive, Building 100
Victor, NY 14564
(585) 678-7253

megan.krebbeks@cbrands.com